Adresslista SvKTR styrelse 2017

Ordförande
Torbjörn Skaar, Stensötegången 156, 135 35 Tyresö
08–712 71 74 | torbjorn.skaar@comhem.se

Ledamöter
vice ordförande
Eva Sederholm, Kölsta 7, 731 93 Köping
0706-08 60 04 | sederholmeva@gmail.com

Kassör
Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan
0703-02 23 70 | kassorsvktr@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan
0703-02 23 70 | sekr.svktr@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamöter
Pernilla Hallgren Pettersson, Tåje Sörgården 174, 732 73 Fellingsbro
0703-65 88 46 | yangadoos@hotmail.com

Annika Ulltveit-Moe, Viagården, 705 97 Glanshammar
0734-43 82 64 | annika.u-m@hotmail.com

Anita Vodopivec, Torfinngatan 12, 633 52 Eskilstuna
0702-03 14 68 | anita.vodopivec@telia.com

Veronika Tell, Mönsteråsgatan 5, 252 51 Helsingborg
0708-86 86 62 | ttsveronika@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Jean Häggkvist, Lillpitevägen 125, 946 91 Roknäs
| jean43@live.se
Anna-Karin Laitamaa, Hamnviksvägen 8, 943 33 Öjebyn
0738-00 53 97 | laitamaa@hotmail.com

Utställningsansvarig
Eva Sederholm, Kölsta 7, 731 93 Köping
0706-08 60 04 | sederholmeva@gmail.com

Avelsansvarig
Pernilla Hallgren Pettersson, Tåje Sörgården 174, 732 73 Fellingsbro
0703-65 88 46 | yangadoos@hotmail.com

Valberedning
TTS - Susanne Fyhr - Sammankallande
0321-31320 | sannaf67@hotmail.com

Monika Wahlstedt
0707-88 53 35 | monika.wahlstedt@telia.com

TMK - Asta Åberg Martinsaari
08-710 87 47 | mimayin@spray.se

Medlemsregistrerare
Ann Bonnevier
sekr.svktr@gmail.com

Webmaster
Victoria Westin-Ericsson
ericsson.victoria@hotmail.com

Revisorer
Gunilla Albrigtsen, 0736-55 02 04 | gunilla.albrigtsen@tele2.se

Maria Nylander, 0763-17 96 66 | nylander.maria@gmail.com