Styrelsen

SvKTR styrelse 2019


Ordförande

Torbjörn Skaar, Stensötegången 156, 135 35 Tyresö

08–712 71 74 | torbjorn.skaar@comhem.se


Ledamöter

Vice ordförande

Eva Sederholm, Kölsta 7, 731 93 Köping

070-608 60 04 | sederholmeva@gmail.com


Kassör

Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan

070-302 23 70 | kassorsvktr@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan

070-302 23 70 | sekr.svktr@gmail.com


Ordinarie ledamöter


Annika Ulltveit-Moe, Viagården, 705 97 Glanshammar

073-443 82 64 | annika.u-m@hotmail.com


Anita Vodopivec, Torfinngatan 12, 633 52 Eskilstuna

070-203 14 68 | anita.vodopivec@telia.com


Jean Häggkvist, Lillpitevägen 125, 946 91 Roknäs

jean43@live.se


Anna-Karin Laitamaa, Hamnviksvägen 8, 943 33 Öjebyn

073-800 53 97 | laitamaa@hotmail.com


Suppleanter


Göran Löf, Drejargatan 7 1404, 113 42 Stockholm

070-555 43 60 | goran.lof1@gmail.com


Marie Jansson, Närjeholmevägen 2, 633 46 Eskilstuna


070-930 81 31 | m.jansson56@gmail.com


Utställningsansvarig

Eva Sederholm, Kölsta 7, 731 93 Köping

070-608 60 04 | sederholmeva@gmail.com


Avelsansvarig

Annika Ulltveit-Moe, Viagården, 705 97 Glanshammar

073-443 82 64 | annika.u-m@hotmail.com


Valberedning

TMK - Asta Åberg Martinsaari - Sammankallande

070-730 38 99 | asta.martinsaari@gmail.com


LAK - Maria Thörnfeldt

070-447 52 64 | maria.thornfeldt@hotmail.com


TTS - Marika Hümpfner

070-277 15 83 | lurva114@gmail.com


Medlemsregistrerare

Ann Bonnevier

sekr.svktr@gmail.com


Webmaster

Johanna Magnusson

hemsida@svktr.nu


Revisorer

Daniel Hjelm | daniel@klastorpet.se

Mats Krantz | 070-820 95 62 | matskrantz56@gmail.com


Revisorer suppleanter

Kristina Tervonen, 08-707 60 43 | kristina.tervonen@icloud.com

Arne Tervonen, 08-707 60 43| arne.tervonen@hotmail.com

Copyright 2019 @ All Rights Reserved

SvKTR

Kontakt för hemsidan:

Johanna Magnusson

hemsida@svktr.nu


Facebook


Du hittar vår facebook sida här