Styrelsen

SvKTR styrelse 2018



Ordförande

Torbjörn Skaar, Stensötegången 156, 135 35 Tyresö

08–712 71 74 | torbjorn.skaar@comhem.se


Ledamöter

Vice ordförande

Eva Sederholm, Kölsta 7, 731 93 Köping

0706-08 60 04 | sederholmeva@gmail.com


Kassör

Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan

0703-02 23 70 | kassorsvktr@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan

0703-02 23 70 | sekr.svktr@gmail.com


Ordinarie ledamöter


Annika Ulltveit-Moe, Viagården, 705 97 Glanshammar

0734-43 82 64 | annika.u-m@hotmail.com


Anita Vodopivec, Torfinngatan 12, 633 52 Eskilstuna

0702-03 14 68 | anita.vodopivec@telia.com


Jean Häggkvist, Lillpitevägen 125, 946 91 Roknäs

| jean43@live.se


Maria Gustafsson, Hebron 210, 740 45 Tärnsjö

0707-75 66 92 | maria.svktr@gmail.com


Suppleanter

Anna-Karin Laitamaa, Hamnviksvägen 8, 943 33 Öjebyn

0738-00 53 97 | laitamaa@hotmail.com


Göran Löf, Drejargatan 7 1404, 113 42 Stockholm

0705-55 43 60 | goran.lof1@gmail.com


Utställningsansvarig

Eva Sederholm, Kölsta 7, 731 93 Köping

0706-08 60 04 | sederholmeva@gmail.com


Avelsansvarig

Annika Ulltveit-Moe, Viagården, 705 97 Glanshammar

0734-43 82 64 | annika.u-m@hotmail.com


Valberedning

TMK - Asta Åberg Martinsaari - Sammankallande

0707-30 38 99 | asta.martinsaari@gmail.com


LAK - Maria Thörnfeldt

0704-47 52 64 | maria.thornfeldt@hotmail.com


TTS - Marika Hümpfner

0702-77 15 83 | lurva114@gmail.com


Medlemsregistrerare

Ann Bonnevier

sekr.svktr@gmail.com


Webmaster

Johanna Magnusson

hemsida@svktr.nu


Revisorer

Maria Nylander, 0763-17 96 66 | nylander.maria@gmail.com

Daniel Hjelm, | daniel@klastorpet.se


Revisorer suppleanter

Kristina Tervonen, 08-707 60 43 | kristina.tervonen@icloud.com

Arne Tervonen, 08-707 60 43| arne.tervonen@hotmail.com

SvKTR


Kontakt för hemsidan:


Johanna Magnusson


hemsida@svktr.nu



Facebook



Du hittar vår facebook sida här


Copyright 2018 @ All Rights Reserved