Styrelsen

SvKTR styrelse 2020


Ordförande

Torbjörn Skaar, Stensötegången 156, 135 35 Tyresö
Tfn 08–712 71 74 – 0704-71 48 69 mail -
torbjorn.skaar@comhem.se

 

Ledamöter

vice ordförande

Annika Ulltveit-Moe, Viagården, 705 97 Glanshammar

Tfn 0734-43 82 64 - mail – annika.u-m@hotmail.com

 

Kassör

Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan

Tfn 0703-02 23 70 - mail – kassorsvktr@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan

Tfn 0703-02 23 70 - mail – sekr.svktr@gmail.com

 

Ordinarie ledamöter

Anita Vodopivec, Torfinngatan 12, 633 52 Eskilstuna

Tfn 0702-03 14 68 – mail - anita.vodopivec@telia.com

 

Jean Häggkvist, Lillpitevägen 125, 946 91 Roknäs

Tfn 0703-73 41 01 – mail - jean43@live.se

 

Anna-Karin Laitamaa, Hamnviksvägen 8, 943 33 Öjebyn

Tfn 0738-00 53 97 – mail - laitamaa@hotmail.com

 

Anna Friberg, Elestorpsvägen 100, 260 51 Ekeby

Tfn 0768-66 56 66 – mail - anna.friberg@live.se

 

 

Suppleanter

Marie Jansson, Närjeholmevägen 2, 633 46 Eskilstuna
Tfn 0709-30 81 31 – mail –
m.jansson56@gmail.com

 

Marie Callert, Rosenhill Ekebergsv.77, 291 92 Kristianstad

Tfn – mail – marie.callert@gmail.com

 

 

Utställningsansvarig

Anita Vodopivec, Torfinngatan 12, 633 52 Eskilstuna

Tfn 0702-03 14 68 – mail - anita.vodopivec@telia.com

 

Anmälnings mottagare

Eva Sederholm, Kölsta 7, 731 93 Köping

Tfn 0706-08 60 04 - mail – sederholmeva@gmail.com

 

Avelsansvarig

Annika Ulltveit-Moe, Viagården, 705 97 Glanshammar

Tfn 0734-43 82 64 - mail – annika.u-m@hotmail.com

 

 

Valberedning

Eva Sederholm Tfn 0706-08 60                                     Sammankallande

Mail: sederholmeva@gmail.com

 

Marika Hümpfner Tfn 0702-77 15 83

Mail: lurva114@gmail.com

 

Helene Åberg Tfn 0768-12 50 20

Mail: abergh3@gmail.com

 

 

Medlemsregistrerare

Ann Bonnevier - sekr.svktr@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

Jeanette Petersson – mail - hemsida@svktr.nu


Revisorer

Daniel Hjelm Tfn - daniel@klastorpet.se

Mats Krantz Tfn 0708-20 95 62 – matskrantz56@gmail.com

 

Revisorer suppleanter

Kristina Tervonen Tfn 0760-44 43 05 – mail – kristina.tervonen@icloud.com

                

                                           


Copyright 2020 @ All Rights Reserved

SvKTR

Kontakt för hemsidan:

hemsida@svktr.nu


Facebook


Du hittar vår facebook sida här