Styrelsen

SvKTR styrelse 2021

 

 

Adresslista SvKTR styrelse 2021

 

Ordförande

Torbjörn Skaar, Stensötegången 156, 135 35 Tyresö
Tfn 08–712 71 74 – 0704-71 48 69 mail -
torbjorn.m.skaar@gmail.com

 

Ledamöter

vice ordförande

Annika Ulltveit-Moe, Viagården, 705 97 Glanshammar

Tfn 0734-43 82 64 - mail – annika.u-m@hotmail.com

 

Kassör

Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan

Tfn 0703-02 23 70 - mail – kassorsvktr@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Ann Bonnevier, Bäcketorp Erstorp 142, 716 94 Mullhyttan

Tfn 0703-02 23 70 - mail – sekr.svktr@gmail.com

 

Ordinarie ledamöter

Anita Vodopivec, Gunnatorp 4, Knutstorp, 574 76 Korsberga

Tfn 0702-03 14 68 – mail - anita.vodopivec@telia.com

 

Jean Häggkvist, Lillpitevägen 125, 946 91 Roknäs

Tfn 0703-73 41 01 – mail - jean43@live.se

 

Anna-Karin Laitamaa, Hamnviksvägen 8, 943 33 Öjebyn

Tfn 0738-00 53 97 – mail - laitamaa@hotmail.com

 

Anna Friberg, Elestorpsvägen 100, 260 51 Ekeby

Tfn 0768-66 56 66 – mail - anna.friberg@live.se

 

 

Suppleanter

Marie Callert, Rosenhill Ekebergsv.77, 291 92 Kristianstad

Tfn – mail – marie.callert@gmail.com

 

Marika Hümpfner, Mäster Karls väg 29, 165 73 Hässelby

Tfn 0702-77 15 83 - lurva114@gmail.com

 

 

Utställningsansvarig

Anita Vodopivec, Torfinngatan 12, 633 52 Eskilstuna

Tfn 0702-03 14 68 – mail - anita.vodopivec@telia.com

 

Marie Callert, Rosenhill Ekebergsv.77, 291 92 Kristianstad

Tfn – mail – marie.callert@gmail.com

 

Anmälnings mottagare

Eva Sederholm, Kölsta 7, 731 93 Köping

Tfn 0706-08 60 04 - mail – sederholmeva@gmail.com

 

Avelsansvarig

Annika Ulltveit-Moe, Viagården, 705 97 Glanshammar

Tfn 0734-43 82 64 - mail – annika.u-m@hotmail.com

 

 

Valberedning

Eva Sederholm Tfn 0706-08 60                                     Sammankallande

Mail: sederholmeva@gmail.com

 

Helene Höglund Tfn 0768-12 50 20

Mail: abergh3@gmail.com

 

Jeanette Jarnesand Tfn 0766-49 42 98

Mail: jeanette.jarnesand@harryda.se

 

Medlemsregistrerare

Ann Bonnevier - sekr.svktr@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

Jeanette Petersson – mail - hemsida@svktr.nu


Revisorer

Marie Rickan Tfn 0736-32 45 39 – mail - marie.rickan@gmail.com

Göran Löf Tfn 0705-55 43 60 – mail - goran.lof1@gmail.com

 

Revisorer suppleanter

Susanne Nevelius Tfn 073-844 15 85 – mail - nevelius@gmail.com

Maria Åhlin Tfn 0702-67 97 15 – mail - killingeredovisning@telia.com